August 21, 2019
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    Three new Governors have been sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena at the Presidential Secretariat this morning (5).Accordingly former Central Province Governor Maithri Gunaratne has been appointed as the new Governor of the Uva Province.

    “Let’s Stand together for the Country” National Development Program - Gampaha District 812 projects implemented to benefit 218513 beneficiaries during the first day (July 29)

    Page 5 of 431

    dgi log front