June 26, 2019
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    New State and Deputy Ministers sworn in before President

    June 12, 2018

    Two new State Ministers and five Deputy Ministers were sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena at the Presidential Secretariat, today (June 12).

    The names and ministries are as follows:

    State Ministers

    1. Hon. Ranjith Aluwihare       Minister of Tourism Development and Christian Religious Affairs
    2. Hon. Lucky Jayawardena Minister of Hill Country New Villages, Infrastructure and Community Development

    Deputy Ministers

    01 Hon. Ajith Mannapperuma             Deputy Minister of Environment

    02.Hon. Angajan Ramanathan           Deputy Minister of Agriculture

    03.Hon. Cader Mastan                       Deputy Minister of Rehabilitation, Resettlement, Northern Development and Hindu Religious Affairs

    04.Hon. Edward Gunasekara             Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs and Wayamba Development

    5.Hon. Nalin Bandara Jayamaha       Deputy Minister of Public Administration and Management and Law and Order

    dgi log front