February 20, 2020
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    MP Sumanthiran to chair Committee on Public Finance

    January 25, 2020

    Committee of Selection has decided to appoint MP M. A Sumanthiran as the Chairman of the Committee on Public Finance.This decision to name MP M. A. Sumanthiran was madeyesterday (24), at the Committee of Selection meeting held under the chairmanship of Speaker of Parliament Karu Jayasuriya. Members of the Committee on Public Accounts, Committee on Public Enterprises and Committee on Public Finance have been nominated accordingly.


    dgi log front