December 09, 2022
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    Court of Appeal Judges sworn in

    July 11, 2017

    Three newly appointed judges of Court of Appeal were sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena, at the Presidential Secretariat, today (11th July).

    The former High Court Judges A.A.G.R. Amarasekara, A.L. Shiran Gunarathna and Senior Deputy Solicitor General of the Attorney General’s Department , Janak de Silva took oaths as the new Judges of the Appeal Court.


    Secretary to the President Austin Fernando was also present on this occasion.



    COA 2



    COA 3



    dgi log front